Olga N - Make Me Want To Stay (Live)

Music video by Olga N performing Make Me Want To Stay live at The Russian Lounge

Copyright 2013 Olga N, www.Olga-N.com

Special thanks to:

David Rajfer -- Solo guitar

Eric Knopp -- Rhythm guitar

Dann Russo -- Bass guitar

Nick Caylor -- Keyboard

Vitaly Nepomniashy - Drums

Posted by Olga N on May 22, 2013 at 8:22 PM 3699 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In